15 September 2013

Day 2 - SIIMA Movie Awards 2013 (200 Pictures)

The ceremony was hosted by Arya, Shriya Saran, Rana Daggubati and Sonu Sood at the Expo Centre Sharjah, while the "Generation Next Awards Night" was hosted a day before by Parvathy Omanakuttan and Ash Chandler. Differing from the 1st SIIMA Awards, technical Awards were presented on the first day as well. Show performances were delivered by Shruthi Haasan, Hansika Motwani, Shriya Saran, Rima Kallingal, Usha Uthup, Pranitha Subhash, Anirudh Ravichander, Ragini Dwivedi, Aindrita Ray, Andrea Jeremiah, Parul Yadav, Remya Nambeesan, Lakshmi Menon, Regina Cassandra and Meera Nandan. Look the sizzling performance pictures of all the stars.

Contact Form


Email *

Message *